JOURNAL DIRECTORY

DOAJ is a community-curated online directory that indexes and provides access to high quality, open access, peer-reviewed journals. DOAJ is independent. All funding is via donations, 40% of which comes from sponsors and 60% from members and publisher members. All DOAJ services are free of charge including being indexed in DOAJ. All data is freely available. DOAJ operates an education and outreach program across the globe, focussing on improving the quality of applications submitted.

Journals Directory is a platform that bridges the gap between authors and publishers in the scientific research stream. Being here is a win-win situation for both the counterparts. Authors get the list of relevant international journals to which they can submit their manuscripts; while on the other hand, publishers get broad access to their added academic journals, along with a unique Journal Profile link to share among the community.

About 13000 scientific journals are now available in the 'Open Science Directory'. When all the special program journals will be included, the Open Science Directory will contain more than 20000 titles.

Make the best use of Researched information from 700+ peer reviewed, Open Access Journals operated by 50,000+ Editorial Board Members and esteemed reviewers and 1000+ Scientific associations in Medical, Clinical, Pharmaceutical, Engineering, Technology and Management Fields.

The Norwegian Register for Scientific Journals, Series and Publishers is operated jointly between The National Board of Scholarly Publishing (NPU) and NSD - Norwegian Centre for Research Data on behalf of the norwegian Ministry of Education and Research. NSD has operational responsibility. NPU has approval authority of journals, series and publishers. The register shows which scientific publications are recognized in the weighted funding model. Use this page to search for authorised publication channels. If you cannot find specific journals, series or publishers, you may suggest additions. The deadline for submissions of new publication channels for approval for the current year is 30th November. See criteria for inclusion.

MyJurnal is a online system used by Malaysia Citation Centre (MCC) to collect and index all the Malaysian journals. MyJurnal's main objectives are to:- increase access to the contents of Malaysian journals to the global community; and improve the visibility of contents, hence, encouraging usage and generating citations to articles published. MyJurnal contains bibliographic data and full text contents of articles published in refereed scholarly journals in Malaysia, in various disciplines such as Arts & Humanities, Engineering & Technology, Medical & Health Sciences, Sciences dan Social Sciences. These articles include review papers, research articles, technical papers and working papers.