- A Practical Approach to Motor Vehicle Engineering and Maintenance
- Computer-Aided Design: A Conceptual Approach
- A Quick Guide to Welding and Weld Inspection
- The Basics of Crystallography and Diffraction
- Rubber Compounding: Chemistry and Applications, Second Edition
- Machining, Joining and Modifications of Advanced Materials
- Total Quality Management: Key Concepts and Case Studies
- Advanced Manufacturing Technologies: Modern Machining, Advanced Joining, Sustainable Manufacturing
- Sustainability in Remanufacturing Operations
- Additive Manufacturing: Design, Methods, and Processes
- Automobile Electrical and Electronic Systems
- The Craft of Scientific Writing
- Construction Materials: Their Nature and Behaviour, Fifth Edition
- Jesus in Muslim-Christian Conversation
- Ceramic Processing: Industrial Practices
- Polymer Blends and Alloys
- Building Condition Surveys: A Practical and Concise Introduction
- A Practical Guide to Vehicle Refinishing
- Project Management: The Managerial Process Ise
- Introduction to the Thermodynamics of Materials
- Handbook of Modern Coating Technologies: Advanced Characterization Methods
- Fundamentals of Quality Control and Improvement
- A Guide to the Project Management Body of Knowledge (PMBOK® Guide) - Seventh Edition and the Standard for Project Management (ENGLISH)
- Essentials of Inventory Management
- The Digital Transformation of the Automotive Industry: Catalysts, Roadmap, Practice
- Risk Assessment: A Practical Guide to Assessing Operational Risks
- The New Rules of Marketing and PR: How to Use Content Marketing, Podcasting, Social Media, AI, Live Video, and Newsjacking to Reach Buyers Directly
- Manufacturing Processes for Engineering Materials in SI Units
- Engineering Mechanics: Dynamics, SI Edition
- Construction Quality Management: Principles and Practice
- CATIA V5-6R2022 for Designers, 20th Edition
- Total Productive Maintenance: Strategies and Implementation Guide
- Coatings Technology: Fundamentals, Testing, and Processing Techniques
- Electrical Power Equipment Maintenance and Testing
- Digital Image Processing for Medical Applications
- Automotive Paints and Coatings
- Paints, Coatings and Solvents
- Scale-Up in Chemical Engineering
- Aerospace Materials Handbook
- Introduction to Instrumentation and Measurements
- Quality Technology Handbook
- Modeling and Simulation of Computer Networks and Systems: Methodologies and Applications
- Wireless Networks and Mobile Computing
- Electrical Discharge Machining (EDM): Types, Technologies and Applications
- Arduino: A Technical Reference: A Handbook for Technicians, Engineers, and Makers
- Industrial Internet of Things: Cybermanufacturing Systems
- Petroleum and Gas Field Processing
- Toyota's Global Marketing Strategy: Innovation Through Breakthrough Thinking and Kaizen
- Power Electronics: Switches and Converters
- Vehicle Design: Aesthetic Principles in Transportation Design
- Trends in Fish Processing Technologies
- Fennema's Food Chemistry
- Data and Computer Communications: International Edition
- 8051 Microcontroller, the: a Systems Approach: Pearson New International Edition
- Programmable Logic Controllers: Pearson New International Edition
- Electrical and Electronic Technology
- Logic and Computer Design Fundamentals, Global Edition
- Digital Fundamentals, Global Edition
- Network Security Essentials: Applications and Standards, Global Edition
- Economics: Principles, Applications, and Tools, Global Edition
- Digital Systems, Global Edition
- TPM Reloaded
- Food Packaging and Preservation: Techniques, Applications, and Technology
- Modern Electric, Hybrid Electric, and Fuel Cell Vehicles
- Mechatronics in Engineering Design and Product Development
- Technical Writing: A Practical Guide for Engineers, Scientists, and Nontechnical Professionals, Second Edition
- Automotive Drivetrain and Manual Transmissions: CDX Master Automotive Technician Series
- Ordinary Differential Equations for Engineers: Problems with MATLAB Solutions
- Machine Elements in Mechanical Design
- Fundamentals of Machining Processes: Conventional and Nonconventional Processes, Third Edition
- Biochemistry: Concepts and Connections, Global Edition
|
- Feedback Control of Dynamic Systems, Global Edition
|
- Modern Database Management, Global Edition
|
- Fundamentals of Medium/Heavy-Duty Commercial Vehicle Systems
|
- Electrochemical Biosensors
|
- Additive Manufacturing: Breakthroughs in Research and Practice
|
- The Biomedical Engineering Handbook: Four Volume Set
|
- Biomedical Signal Processing: Advances in Theory, Algorithms and Applications
|
- Principles of RF and Microwave Design
|
- Software Engineering: A Practitioner's Approach
|
- Clinical Engineering Handbook
|
- Advances in Signal Processing: Theories, Algorithms, and System Control
|
- Effective C: An Introduction to Professional C Programming
|
- Advanced Automotive Engine Performance
|
- Basic Electronics Engineering: Including Laboratory Manual
|
- Operations Management Ise
|
- Electronic Principles
|
- Statics: Vector Mechanics for Engineers
|
- Applied Welding Engineering: Processes, Codes, and Standards
|
- Commercial Biosensors and Their Applications: Clinical, Food, and Beyond
|
- Structure and Interpretation of Computer Programs
|
- Project Management for Engineering, Business and Technology
|
- Advanced Automotive Fault Diagnosis: Automotive Technology: Vehicle Maintenance and Repair
|
- Total Quality Management (TQM): Principles, Methods, and Applications
|
- Fundamentals of Biomechanics: Equilibrium, Motion, and Deformation
|
- Advanced Manufacturing and Processing Technology
|
- College Physics
|
- Automotive Technology: A Systems Approach
|
- University Physics with Modern Physics, Volume 3 (Chapters 37-44) in SI Units
|
- Engineering Mathematics
|
- Industrial Separation Processes: Fundamentals
|
- Essentials of Human Anatomy and Physiology, Global Edition
|
- Integrated Computer-Aided Design of Mechanical Systems
|
- Introduction to Robotics, Global Edition
|
- The Future of the Automotive Industry: The Disruptive Forces of AI, Data Analytics, and Digitization
|
- Chemical and Process Industries: With Examples of Industries in Ghana
|
- Procurement Principles and Management in the Digital Age
|
- Research Methods: The Basics
|
- Introduction to Environmental Engineering
|
- Professional Ethics for the Construction Industry
|
- Cryptography and Network Security: Principles and Practice, Global Edition
|
- Introduction to Project Management: A Source Book for Traditional PM Basics
|
- Natural Product Extraction: Principles and Applications
|
- Mechanics of Materials Ise
|
- Transport Processes and Separation Process Principles
|
- C Programming Absolute Beginner's Guide
|
- Learning Amazon Web Services (AWS) : A Hands-On Guide to the Fundamentals of AWS Cloud
|
- CISSP Cert Guide
|
- Computer-Aided Design: Engineering Design and Modeling Using AutoCAD
|
- Welding: Principles and Practices
|
- Engineering Circuit Analysis
|
- Hybrid-Powered Vehicles
|
- Hands-On Machine Learning with Scikit-Learn, Keras, and TensorFlow
|
- Anatomy and Physiology: The Unity of Form and Function ISE
|
- Power Electronics Handbook
|
- Electric and Hybrid Vehicles
|
- Food Microbiology
|
- Food: The Chemistry of Its Components
|
- Nielsen's Food Analysis Laboratory Manual
|
