Course Reserves Collections provides access to items suggested or recommended by course instructors for their students. All reserves items will be placed in Course Reserves Collections which is located on first level, next to Access Service Desk.
Electronic Devices
by
With an emphasis on applications and troubleshooting, this popular text takes a strong systems approach that identifies the circuits and components within a system and helps students see how the circuit relates to the overall system function.
Electronic Devices and Circuit Theory
by
This work uses a building block approach that aims to teach students the basic concepts before moving onto more advanced topics.
Electronic Principles
by
"This seventh edition of Malvino's classic Electronic Principles offers students a definitive overview of electronic circuits and devices. Expert knowledge of electronic devices is presented in a stimulating, clearly written, conversational style. The new, streamlined book design is full-color throughout, with ample, clear illustrations. Greater emphasis on modern integrated circuit (IC) technology, and the revision of nearly one third of the previous edition's chapter problems and review questions refresh this text while retaining its proven approach. In addition to the text there is a wealth of supplementary material included for both student and instructor. An upgraded Experiments Manual, the optional use of MultiSIM software, an instructor's manual with an Instructor Productivity Center CD-ROM, and the brand new Online Learning Center website make this text a powerful learning tool." Electronic Principles is written for electronics students who have done course work in basic DC/AC circuit analysis, along with algebra and trigonometry prerequisites. The book gives clear, accessible coverage of basic electronics concepts in the first half of the book, then applies these to the important electronic circuits and devices most widely used in today's industry."--Publisher's website.
Electrical and Electronic Principles and Technology
by
In this book John Bird introduces electrical principles and technology through examples rather than theory - enabling students to develop a sound understanding of the principles needed by technicians in fields such as electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications. No previous background in engineering is assumed, making this an ideal text for vocational courses and introductory courses for undergraduates. This new edition of Electrical and Electronic Principles and Technology has been brought fully in line with the new BTEC National specifications in the U.K. for the units: Electrical and Electronic Principles and Further Electrical and Electronic Principles, and the corresponding AVCE units. It is also designed to cover the requirements of Intermediate GNVQ and the new BTEC First specifications. At intervals through the text assessment papers are provided, which are ideal for tests or homeworks. These are the only problems where answers are not provided in the book, but fully worked solutions are available to lecturers only as a free download from http://textbooks.elsevier.com * A student-friendly text that does not assume any background in engineering * Learn through examples: over 600 problems, 400 worked examples and assessment papers * Includes assessment papers - worked solutions in free lecturer's manual
Electronic Principles
by
The new edition of Electronic Principles provides the clearest, most complete coverage for use in courses such as Electronic Devices, Linear Electronics, and Electronic Circuits. It's been updated to keep coverage in step with the fast-changing world of electronics. Yet, it retains Malvino's clear writing style, supported throughout by abundant illustrations and examples.
Electronic Devices and Circuit Theory
by
This book offers students a comprehensive study of the electronic devices and circuits they need to understand for success on the job. Most configurations and applications of the devices examined are covered
Electronic Devices and Circuits
by
Schaum's Easy Outline Series When you are looking for a quick nuts-and-bolts overview, there's no series that does it better. Schaum's Easy Outline of Electronic Devices and Circuits is a pared-down, simplified, and tightly focused version of its predecessor.
Electronic devices : conventional current version
by