Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Kamus teknik elektrik by
Call Number: TK9 K15 1999 r
Publication Date: 1999
Dictionary of electrical and electronic engineering.
Illustrated Dictionary for Electrical Workers by
Call Number: TK9 T623 2002 r
Publication Date: 2002
This specialized dictionary will help you to better understand the many technical terms that make up the language of the electrical trades. Written to serve as a ready reference, the dictionary has been updated with over 800 new terms and definitions. Also new to this edition are 190 new illustrations to aide you in understanding and applying the definitions. With new coverage of fiber optics, motor controls, building trades electricity, maintenance electricity, and more, The Illustrated Dictionary for Electrical Workers has become the most comprehensive electrical dictionary in the field.
Dictionary of Engineering by
Call Number: TA9 M147 2003 r
Publication Date: 2003
Derived from the content of the respectedMcGraw-Hill Dictionary of Scientific and Technical Terms,Sixth Edition, each title provides thousands of definitions of words and phrases encountered in a specific discipline. All include: * Pronunciation guide for every term * Acronyms, cross-references, and abbreviations * Appendices with conversion tables; listings of scientific, technical, and mathematical notation; tables of relevant data; and more * A convenient, quick-find format
The Encyclopedia of Electronic Circuits by
Call Number: TK7867 G736 1992 r
Publication Date: 1992
The Cambridge Encyclopedia of the English Language is one of the publishing phenomena of recent times. Rarely has a book so packed with accurate and well researched factual information been so widely read and popularly acclaimed. It has played a key role in the spread of general interest in language matters, generating further publications and broadcasting events for an avid audience. Its First Edition appeared in hardback in 1995 and a revised paperback in 1997. There have been numerous subsequent updated reprintings; but this Second Edition now presents an overhaul of the subject for a new generation of language-lovers and of teachers, students and professional English-users concerned with their own linguistic legacy. The length of the book has been extended and there are 44 new illustrations, extensive new material on world English and Internet English, and a complete updating of statistics, further reading suggestions and other references.
Wiley Encyclopedia of Electrical and Electronics Engineering by
Call Number: TK9 W667 1999 v.1 f r
Publication Date: 1999
This 24 volume set offers comprehensive coverage of the electrical and electronics engineering field. Covers wide range of information from power systems and communications to advanced applications in neural networks and robotics.