EbraryEmeraldGale Virtual Reference LibraryEBSCOHostMyiLibrarySpringerlink
EmeraldEBSCO-Academic Search PremierEBSCO-Business Source CompleteJSTORSpringerlinkScienceDirect
This is the "EBSCO-Business Source Complete" page of the "Education & Research Unit" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Education & Research Unit   Tags: p&p, reference  

Last Updated: Sep 10, 2017 URL: http://libguides.unimap.edu.my/rujukan Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

EBSCO-Business Source Complete Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Introducing Business Source Complete

Business Source Complete exceeds all other databases available in terms of its premium content of peer-reviewed, business related publications. Included as part of the comprehensive coverage offered by Business Source Complete, indexing and abstracts and full text are available back as dating back as 1886.

Journal ranking studies reveal that Business Source Complete is the overwhelmingly superior database for full-text content covering all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
 

Introduction to EBSCOhost - Online Tutorial

 

Online Tutorials

 
                                     
 

User Guides

Business Source Complete via EBSCOhost - Basic Search Help Sheet 
Demonstrates how to conduct a Basic Search in BSC.

How to Find SWOT Analyses - Help Sheet 
Demonstrates how to find SWOT Analyses in BSC.

Business Searching Interface User Guide - Searching 
Includes Basic, Advanced & Visual Searching, Result List, Article Details and more.

Business Searching Interface User Guide - Advanced Topics 
Includes Search History, Searches & Alerts, Personal Account, Custom Folders and Shared Folders.

Business Searching Interface User Guide - Browsing 
Includes Subjects, Indexes, Thesauri, Publications and Cited Reference browsing.

Business Searching Interface User Guide - Print/E-mail/Save 
Includes Printing, E-mailing, Saving, Exporting and Citing Your Search Results.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip