This is the "Keep Current" page of the "Institute of Nano Electronic Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Institute of Nano Electronic Engineering  

Last Updated: Jul 22, 2016 URL: http://libguides.unimap.edu.my/content.php?pid=429052 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Keep Current Print Page
  Search: 
 

More to explore!!



Theses

  • Proquest Dissertation & Theses
    This database is the world’s most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997.
  • Malaysian Theses Online (MyTO))
    It lists the theses collection compiled from public academic universities and university colleges as well as private academic universities.
  • Digital Repository
    Institutional Repositories are part of online archiving systems consisting other components such as storage, access, retrieval and preservation.
  • PQDT Open
    With PQDT Open, you can read the full text of open access dissertations and theses free of charge.

Online Portals

  • AZoNano: The A to Z of Nanotechnology
    Free access Nanotechnology Information Site, News, New Products, Supplier and Expert Directory.
  • Nanotechweb
    Nanotechweb.org is a part of the IOP Publishing. It provides a virtual meeting point for anyone involved in the nanotechnology field. The sections include nanotechnology news, events, products, jobs, and a searchable directory.
  • National Nanotechnology Initiative (NNI)
    The NNI serves as the central point of communication—cooperation and collaboration for all Federal agencies engaged in Nanotechnology research, bringing together the expertise needed to advance this broad and complex field.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip