This is the "Home" page of the "PROQUEST DISSERTATIONS & THESES USER TRAINING" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

PROQUEST DISSERTATIONS & THESES USER TRAINING  

Last Updated: Apr 27, 2017 URL: http://libguides.unimap.edu.my/ProQuest Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

ProQuest on Libguides

 

Important Resources

ProQuest Most-Accessed

 

CONTACTING US

Mrs Mazmin Mat Akhir
Acting Chief Librarian
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Phone:  604-988 5401
 
 
Miss Hasdarinar Abdul Jalal
Senior Librarian
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Phone:  604-979 8134
 
Miss Nazirah Zainul Abidin
Librarian
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Phone:  604-988 5428
 
Mrs Suhaidah Mat Rus@Darus
Librarian
Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Phone:  604-979 8601
 

ABOUT THIS TRAINING

Welcome to the ProQuest Dissertations and Theses Global : A Vast Repository of PhD and Master's Theses 

ProQuest Dissertations and Theses — Full Text is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses. The official digital dissertations archive for the Library of Congress and the database of record for graduate research. PQDT — Full Text includes nearly 3 million searchable citations to dissertation and theses from around the world from 1743 to the present day together with over 1 million full-text dissertations that are available for download in PDF format. 

 

JOIN US AS PARTICIPANTS!

Participate in this training session to learn more about finding dissertations and theses in your research field. Boost up your searching skills to utilize the content of ProQuest Dissertations and Theses today.

Click here for registration.

 

TARGET AUDIENCE

We welcome all academics, postgraduates and undergraduates who are interested in the topic.

We welcome:

  • Academicians (Professors, Senior Lecturers, Lecturers & Teaching Engineers)
  • Postgraduate Students
  • Undergraduates Students

FREE REGISTRATION

 

CONTACT US FOR RESERVATION

Call Us : 

04- 988 5410 (Ask Us@Pauh Putra)

04-979 8601 (Ask Us@Kangar Branch)

Email Us :

rujukan@unimap.edu.my

 

TRAINING INFORMATION

Date  : 17th June 2014

Venue : Auditorium, Tuanku Syed Faizuddin Putra Library

 

Related Websites

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip